Click to Call
Zeiler Insurance Services, Inc.

12159 S Pulaski Rd
Alsip, IL 60803

Get Directions

About Zeiler Insurance Services, Inc.

About Zeiler Insurance Services, Inc.

The Zeiler Mission

To lead the Independent Insurance Industry by creating an environment in which our employees can thrive, and in turn provide exceptional service to society.

Tradition

Established in 1915, Zeiler Insurance was founded on a philosophy of offering personal, professional service. Since then, we have five generations carrying on the tradition.

We are an independent insurance agency representing many of the top-rated companies in the industry. Our products are as comprehensive as any and our rates are aggressive, but our strength and long-term success is because of our customers. We work with individuals, families, and businesses who appreciate the value of quality service. We strive to deliver the character and competence to build long-term relationships.

History

The original Zeiler office was located on Adams Street in downtown Chicago. We relocated to East Side Chicago in the 50’s. In 1979 we expanded to Alsip which now serves as our main office. In addition to East Side Chicago and Alsip locations, we now have a third office in Gurnee.

MEET OUR TEAM

  

Alejandra Rosales
Personal Insurance Representative
alejandra@zeiler.com
Chicago Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 126
Direct Number  (708) 722-1249
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 

Amy Rivera
Personal Insurance Representative
amy@zeiler.com  
 
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 111
Direct Number  (219) 836-6000
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 
 

Christine Gabler
Personal Insurance Representative
Christine@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900
Direct Number  (708) 722-1254
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 
Dan Zeiler, CIC, CPCU
President
dan@zeiler.com
 
 
 
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 134
Direct Number  (708) 293-5500
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
.
 
 
 
 
 
  
Deanne Lachtara
Commercial Insurance Representative
deanne@zeiler.com 
 
 
 
 
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 111
Direct Number  (219) 836-6000
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Karla Rossi, CISR
Personal Insurance Representative
karla.rossi@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 603
Direct Number  (708) 400-7157
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
               
 
 
 
 
Lizette Galeana
Assistant Account Manager
lizette@zeiler.com
 
 
Alsip Office
Office Number  (708) 597-5900 Ext. 602
Direct Number  (708) 722-1184
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maria Jimenez
Communication Coordinator
maria@zeiler.com
 
 
Alsip Office
Office Number  (708) 597-5900 Ext. 123
Direct Number  (708) 887-8197 
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mary Stadter, CISR
Commercial Insurance Representative
mary@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 135
Direct Number  (708) 722-1249
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 

Mitchell Zeiler
Sales Executive
mitch@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 121
Direct Number  (708) 400-8459
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 

Patty Gonzalez
Branch Manager
patty@zeiler.com
Gurnee Office
Office Number  (847) 782-5600
Fax Number  (847) 782-8375
Download vCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ruby Garcia, CISR
Personal Insurance Representative
ruby@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 139
Direct Number  (708) 573-0187
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 

Sharon Leonard, CIC
Life & Health Insurance Specialist
sharon@zeiler.com
Alsip Office
Office Number  (877) 597-5900 Ext. 435
Direct Number  (630) 303-5950
Fax Number  (708) 597-5956
Download vCard
 

WHY WORK WITH US?

Right 1st image

Locally owned and operated

Right 2nd image

Policies that meet & exceed expectations

Right 3rd image

Get an Annual Policy review


Servicing States

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Wisconsin
  • Michigan